Dracu-Riot! Review

Screenshot (190)

Obenkyo shimasho

I was planning on making Noble Works review, but just this week i zipped most of my done VNs, and right now I’m too lazy to unzip and take the snapshot of the CGs. Well, for now, let me show you my review of Dracu-Riot!

Story – 8/10

For a moege, it sure has a good story and character development. They utilizes H-scene as methods to develop the character, and the plot is awesome. The pacing is not too fast too, and they can insert good jokes/running gag im the right moment. It isn’t the best, but it is good.

Screenshot (193)

Dem protag u so lucky

Art – 9/10

Pretty consistent, good balance, is not the most beautiful art, but how they doesn’t have a changing-in-different-situation(s) CG quality is the main point, and I’m quite contempt with the graphic, so 9 is not an overgiven score.

Screenshot (189)

*Boink*

Music – 7/10

They have a good music, they put the right music at the right moment, and basically I don’t have any troubles. But I still can’t like the OP, idk but it gives me cringe, like when I hear something very cheesy. ED was good tho, if I don’t read it wrong it should be “kimi dake no boku”. Well, 7 is not a bad score, just sad about the OP.

Screenshot (191)

Have some waitress

Best route? Hmm, cannot choose 1, so I will choose my best 2, which falls to Rio and Miu. Protag OP as hell, he became stronk and kull, liekd him there. That ending with Rio was particularly awesome, which change my attitude to Rio from before, which is like meh no, into wew nc one

Screenshot (192)

Protect her smile

Best Girl? Ofc Elina~ Who doesn’t love a girl who can keep up with dirty jokes? Heck, she’s the one who says the dirty joke instead the male lol. This kind of girl will always make my day full with laughter, which is (i think) my type of woman.

Screenshot (171)

Let me spoonfeed you

Overall, I think this game is good. Planning on replaying Elina route after replaying S;G. My final score would be: 8/10. 11/10 should play this shiet. Go play this gem. Totally recommended for something light yet fun.

[LIGHT SPOILER ALERT –  DO NOT ADVANCE IF YOU DON’T WANT TO GET SPOILED]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That last route tho, such plot twist, who thinks that such oppai can be hidden into a flat washboard? Like wtf lol where the heck did she hide those juggs.

Leave a comment